CHHS Belltower





CHHS Class of '78

30th Reunion

Email Addresses

Please note that despite the ultra-hi-tech appearances, this page is updated manually. If you notice an email that is incorrect or know of one that is missing, please send us an email at Classlist@chhs1978.com . Similarly, if you have sent in an email and don't see the changes, please be patient - it will get done as soon as time permits. Thank you.



E-mail Addresses as of July 2, 2008

Aida (Abou Nader) Aina - ainaa1@ccf.org
Paul B. Abramson - pba6@aol.com
Jim Ack - jja-1@comcast.net
David J. Adams - djadamsridge@aol.com
Vivien B. Addison - vaddison@swbell.net
Jerry Aizen - anuimage@aol.com
Joel M. Albers - joel@uhcan-mn.org
Joe Alessandro - joea123123@ameritech.net
Kern Alexander - karalex@oh.rr.com
"Willie C. Alford, III - cniii03@yahoo.com"
Daniel R. Alpern - carddude99@hotmail.com
Garry M. Appleton - gapple6873@aol.com
Steve F. Armen - esarmen@sbcglobal.net
Pamela D. (Asberry) Oxendine - poxendine@gmail.com
Ray Averman - avermanfamily@aol.com
Ronald Bachman - bhri@sbcglobal.net
Bernard Bagley - sbernardb@hotmail.com
Brett J. Bailey - bb322@cox.net
"Charles R. Bailey, III - lajoye@sbcglobal.net"
Ron Baker - rbaker@eriecoast.com
Beth Bargar - bbargar@fastmail.fm
Rich Barle - rlbarle5@wowway.com
Craig I. Baron - sauzet@earthlink.net
Bryan D. Barrett - doccar725@aol.com
Eric C. Beaver - eric.beaver@adelphia.net
Susan J. (Beck) Devers - songirl@ameritech.net
Chad Bentz - cbentz@attglobal.net
Bob Bergantino - Bearvet@hotmail.com
Philip M. Berke - L8Niter1207@hotmail.com
Stan Berkman - Stan.Berkman@kerwickcapital.com
Andrew (Mark) Bishko - learn@theharmonystudio.com
Mike Bishop - mikembishop@verizon.net
Mary M. (Black) McElligott - mmcelligott1960@yahoo.com
Mark Blackburn - ditburn@yahoo.com
Craig J. Blatchford - cjblatch@yahoo.com
Mark R. Bloss - mbloss2@roadrunner.com
Sheri (Borovitz) Linda - bovilinda@comcast.net
Dushan Bouchek - dbouchek@herschmanarchitects.com
Marsha L. (Bragg) Myhand - marsha.bragg@gmail.com
Joel Branch - jcbranch1@yahoo.com
Jeanera Brazil-Lowry - j.b.lowry@att.net
Frank A. Brenizer - fbrenizer4178@aol.com
Joel D. Bresler - joel.bresler@comcast.net
Mary Anne Bromelmeier - maryanne.bromelmeier@ey.com
Doug Broome - doug.broome@ibuyibs.com
Ellen H. Brown - ehb@ehbcommunications.com
Kimberly A. (Brown) Cohen - kimberlyacohen@gmail.com
"Louis D. Brown, III - LBrown1606@aol.com"
Mark E. Brown - oneeyedmark@yahoo.com
Ramona R. (Brown) Welch - rrbwelch@aol.com
Tom Brown - TBrown165@aol.com
Noah Budin - NBudin@sbcglobal.net
Linda Burgoon - lburgoon@verizon.net
Sandy Bykowski - smbykowski@comcast.net
Mark S. Byrne - marknamy.byrne@mac.com
Laura C. (Caris) Kuznia - kuznia@iowatelecom.net
Jacquie (Carlisle) Posey - newsbizness@yahoo.com
Lars Carlson - larscarlson@comcast.net
Susan D. Carver - sdcarver@sbcglobal.net
Julianne E. (Castro) Shlonsky - jeshlonsky@earthlink.net
Jon D. Charpentier - jbchar@worldpath.net
Frederick A. Cheah - fredcheah@yahoo.com
Vova Chernomorets - vova@vova.net
Jerry Chester - majjerry@sbcglobal.net
Gorky Chin - gchin@curtisswright.com
Bill Cirillo - 4cirillos@cox.net
Alana K. Clampitt - aclampit@paml.com
Timothy M. Clark - tclarkmd@comcast.net
Deborah E. Clay - dclaye@yahoo.com
David T. Clemens - dtclemens@comcast.net
Kimberly (Cleveland) Poindexter - K_poindexter@msn.com
Janet Coccaro - cj1014coc@aol.com
Ben Cohen - cohenbjchm@adelphia.net
Richard D. Cohen - ellierich@aol.com
Tammy L. (Cohen) Wise - Tammy@wisegroup.com
Malisa (Coleman) Ridley - e39oh@aol.com
David L. Collard - thor@lucent.com
Karen L. (Colton) Voss - vosschiropractic@earthlink.net
Doug Conant - doug@trailsigns.com
Sue Cook - sue_cook@charter.net
Warner Cook - wcook@davita.com
Debbie (Cooper) Cooper-Asberry - michemozaix@yahoo.com
Laura (Cooper) McGuire-Heckman - namkceh1@aol.com
Duncan Crooks - wisecrooks@aol.com
Antonio Cubas - antu@att.net
Tim Cummings - timothy.cummings@alcoa.com
Debbie (Curtis) Wilson - momgotaturn@sbcglobal.net
Carrie L. (Cuthbert) Hoffman - choffman13@gmail.com
Michele Cydulka-Weinstein - cydulka@aol.com
Carolyn J. Davis - timcarolyn@hotmail.com
Sally R. (Davis) Shore - Nurssally@aol.com
Alex DeBarr - adebarr@gmail.com
Tom Delp - delpthomas@aol.com
Leslie C. Dickson - ldickson@voiceproinc.com
Donna M. (Dolan) Hoffman - dmh29716@sbcglobal.net
Cindy (Donley) Gill - cindyjgill@sbcglobal.net
Mary M. Donovan - OrgMatters@juno.com
Holly R. (Dorsey) Chapman - h.r.malone@csuohio.edu
Richard L. Douglass - douglass5@att.net
Ron Duquette - standrewlifeteen@msn.com
Jacque (Edmonds) Cofer - lucycalvin@aol.com
Steven A. Egar - segar@egarsteiger.com
Karen S. (Eichler) Schlesinger - ksschlesinger@yahoo.com
Marty Eisenstein - moshe_adonis@hotmail.com
Patty Ellick - pecycles2@wildblue.net
Laura L. (Ellis) Alvarez - lla2001@oh.rr.com
David Eppler - david@eppfam.com
Paul W. Ernest - paul.ernest@verizon.net
Carlton (Eskridge) Barker - cbarker79@comcast.net
Renita Eslick - reslick@gmail.com
Dawn J. Estrin - bijougraphique@verizon.net
Sharon R. Everett - eigla1936@aol.com
Brian J. Fahey - faheyb@hotmail.com
Tom Feher - tom.feher@thompsonhine.com
Gail E. (Ferber) Friedman - gail_friedman@msn.com
Michael Samuel Ferber - handicapper4460@yahoo.com
Steven R. Ferreri - sales@accuratetrader.com
"Carlos Figueroa, Jr. - cfigueroa@donleyinc.com"
Felice J. Fike - diva247365@sbcglobal.net
Mary Finley - rmfls@netzero.net
"Tom ""Fitz"" Fitzpatrick - tom.fitzpatrick@zimmer.com"
Jim (Fleming) Nichols-Fleming - jnicholsfleming@u32.org
Howard S. Forman - hforman@sbcglobal.net
Philip Foster - pefoster44@aol.com
Jesse E. Frankel - familyfrankel@hotmail.com
Mitzi D. (Freedman) Fuerst - mitzi1st@ameritech.net
Steven H. Freeman - freesteve44@hotmail.com
Paul Friedlander - paulfrie@juno.com
Tom Frtunik - tomislav.frtunik@gmail.com
Tanya (Furman) Larson - furman@geosc.psu.edu
Dianna L. (Gadson) Burks - dianna.burks@sbcglobal.net
Kevin P. Gallagher - gallagher.kevin.p@gmail.com
Monica J. (Galloway) Dubrey - monicagirl60@msn.com
Stephen R. Galvin - srgslg@aol.com
Ivy Gantverg - gantverg@roadrunner.com
Laura J. (Gates) Anderson - laurahomes@gmail.com
Justine (Gates) Lockwood - jgs@cdcare.org
Marty Gelfand - offblue@wruw.org
Sue Gerber - sunshinesue31@yahoo.com
Carol E. Gifford - carol@giffordpartnerships.com
Susan D. (Giterman) Rzepka - sdrzepka@hotmail.com
Steve Goldfarb - sagoldfarb@hahnlaw.com
Diane M. (Goldman) Lambert - jorlog@adelphia.net
Julie L. Goldman - truejay2@comcast.net
Lisa Goldoftas - lisagoldoftas@yahoo.com
Donna I. (Goldstein) Luxenburg - TLuxenburg@aol.com
Michael Goldweber - mikeyg@cerebro.xu.edu
Steve Goodfriend - sgoodfriend@comcast.net
Steve Goodman - good11226@aol.com
Jeff Gordon - gordonwrites@yahoo.com
Philip C. Gould - philgould@yahoo.com
Rob Graff - rgraff@alumni.princeton.edu
Nancy G. (Grand) Axelband - maxmom9@aol.com
Phil Graubart - rabbi@congregationbethel.org
Michael D. Gray - mikelowery@raidersfan.net
Mark W. Green - mwgreen1@aol.com
Yehudis (Judy) (Green) Cohen - lchaimweekly@aol.com
David (Leslie) Greene - dgreene1214@hotmail.com
George F. Gregory - geostorm@windstream.net
Bill Groezinger - bandtgretz@cox.net
Laurel S. (Groger) Espinosa - laurelespinosa@sbcglobal.net
Ilene (Gross) Shapiro - ishapiro1@hotmail.com
Joan E. (Gross) Brook-Witkin - joanbrook@aol.com
John J. Gruttadaurio - john@fgstriballaw.com
Bernie Gunya - bdgunya1@yahoo.com
Andie (Haas) Woldman - woldman57@aol.com
Ivan Haggins - ihaggins@hotmail.com
Nancy E. Hall - nhall@maine.edu
Sherri L. Hallbank - slhallbank@sbcglobal.net
Bill Hallisy - Hey-Bill@juno.com
Alan W. Harris - alanwaydeharris@aol.com
Polly J. Harris - pharris@porterwright.com
Nina B. Hart - woofey@cybermesa.com
Laura R. (Hastert) Long - laurarose@rcn.com
Bryan T. Hawkins - trealhawk@aol.com
Paul S. Hay - paul@paulhay.com
Tim Hazel - timothy.hazel@comcast.net
Pam Heggie - pheggie1@fairview.org
Jenifer L. (Heintzelman) Arbogast - Jenifer.Arbogast@csauh.com
Chuck Helden - helden587@comcast.net
Timothy Hellwig - chunk_44054@yahoo.com
Balinda (Henry) Profitt - blyndhrst@aol.com
Bob Herlacher - bherlacher@roadrunner.com
Daniel S. Herman - daniel.herman@earthlink.net
Bill Hester - manson72@hotmail.com
Linda M. (Heuman) DeCesare - falcons2006@adelphia.net
Carolyn Gwyn (Hill) Mizell - cmizell@roadrunner.com
Catherine M. (Hill) Hill-Herndon - hill-herndonc@state.gov
Skip Holley III - prince.holley@ctxmort.com
Mike Holloway - bigh20@ameritech.net
Naomi (Horwitz) Glazer - NGlazer805@aol.com
Gary F. Hribar - gary_hribar@urscorp.com
Wendy J. (Huang) Freedman - wenfrd9@aol.com
Greg Hubbell - ghubbell@columbus.rr.com
Dexter Hunt - dhunt@cox.net
Joe Hunter - jchunter4@sbcglobal.net
Charvez C. (Hutcherson) James - vezgirl60trucker10@att.net
Eugene D. Hutcherson - ehutcherson@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Imka - jwimka@sccemail.com
Ruthie (Isaacs) Isaacs-Holzer - RGIkosher@yahoo.com
Linda F. Jakob - jakewoman@yahoo.com
Carole A. Jeandheur - cajvivo@verizon.net
Craig W. Johnson - craigjohnson@ikumon.com
Gayle (Johnston) Pekkola - gayle.pekkola@agilysys.com
Kevin M. Jones - kj82@verizon.net
Ronald A. Jones - ronjones86@aol.com
Angela (Jordan) Hand - angel10414@aol.com
Kathryn T. Joseph - ktj@ajclawfirm.com
Seth W. Joseph - setwjoseph@aol.com
Lisa (Julin) Sharon - ljsharon@hotmail.com
Diane L. (Kagan) Frankel - familyfrankel@hotmail.com
Sheldon A. Kahan - sycamorewindow@yahoo.com
Richard N. Kahn - scrowrep@aol.com
Susan (Kalus) Miller - mikejm1959@aol.com
Joel S. Kaminsky - jkaminsk@smith.edu
Ed Kandare - ed_kandare@sbcglobal.net
Howard M. Karlin - Howardk@inreach.com
Penny (Katz) Chaves - energyracin@netzero.com
Matt Kay - mkaymd@yahoo.com
Pam (Keene) Hailey - phailey165@aol.com
Gary F. Kelemen - gary@kelenet.net
David P. Keller - dpkell11@adelphia.net
Tony Kellon - tjkellon@yahoo.com
Jack Kennell - jackkennell@yahoo.com
Chris Kerrigan - cbkerrigan@aol.com
"Michael A. Kilburn, Sr. - mkilburnsr@aol.com"
Beth A. (Kiner) Baskin - B928@aol.com
Julia L. (King) Jones - worldlywoman@cox.net
Bob Kirstein - rkirstein@stratusengineering.com
Miriam B. Klein - mbkleindc@yahoo.com
Doug Klunder - klunder@usermail.com
Vickie L. Knight - vlk234@sbcglobal.net
Angela D. Knox - angel1dk@yahoo.com
Janet J. Ko - janetko1@aol.com
Randi L. (Kochalko) Cook - rcook1.9@netzero.net
Carl S. Kohr - ckohr@fleetlocators.com
Ruth (Koppel) Rosenblum - rosru@yahoo.com
Russ Kornblut - rkornblut@yahoo.com
Dick Kotapish - dick.kotapish@lakecountyohio.gov
Karen Sue (Kramer) Artino - all4emilyrose@aol.com
Karen (Kushleika) O'Neil - karenoneil@gmail.com
Linda M. (Labbiente) Lawrence - lmlawrence@rwsidley.com
Michael D. Lang - mike@mlang.com
Laura B. (Lash) Michaels - lucy312@aol.com
Michael F. Lau - mflau@centurytel.net
Robert LeeGrand - rodoe@bellsouth.net
Kevin G. LeFavour - kevin.g.lefavour@boeing.com
Cathy (Lesser) Mansfield - cathy.mansfield@drake.edu
Bennett J. Levy - BJLevyaz@yahoo.com
Michael S. Levy - zmikelevy@gmail.com
Randy J. Linder - rrlinder@fuse.net
Keith Lockett - kfathead927@yahoo.com
Jeremy E. Loeb - jeremy@cyberverse.com
Ed Luehring - EdLuehring@eaton.com
Mark J. Lyman - mjl5508@sbcglobal.net
Shelley (Macklin) Taylor - shelleymtaylor@comcast.net
Sharon M. (Mandel) Peerless - peerless05@adelphia.net
Cheryl M. (Markoff) Powers - cherylpowers@sunflower.com
Bev Marsh - bevlormar@yahoo.com
Joe Martin - jmarti02@temple.edu
Joe Matuscak - joemat78@yahoo.com
Barbie McCann - bsmccann@ushchealth.com
Narkeita (McKinley) Motaabbed - brokenbreach@yahoo.com
Karen A. McLeod - kamcleod@msn.com
Chuck Meier - gerald.meier@usbank.com
Dan H. Meirson - dhmeirson@bellsouth.net
Dana M. (Meister) Davis - davis4davis@aol.com
Jenny E. Mendes - jennymendes@hotmail.com
Bonnie M. (Merritt) Graham - Merritbc@aol.com
Dave Michael - dmichael@lfleeper.com
Amy J. (Miller) Huddleston - huddlesa@summa-health.org
Joe Miller - joe.nailhead@gmail.com
Mary Miller - milmor711@hotmail.com
Nancy L. (Miller) Ranft - nancomi@aol.com
Peter Miller - hawkwindrocks@yahoo.com
Marcy B. (Millspaugh) Clark - marcybclark@yahoo.com
Brenda Mitchell - brenbbchef@sbcglobal.net
Kim M. (Mitchell) Jackson - kjackson@applewoodcenters.org
Malcolm C. Mogren - mogren@battelle.org
Diane S. (Mohler) Fabec - ediane@stratos.net
Kathleen A. Mooney - k.a.mooney@csuohio.edu
Beverly S. (Moore) Golden - peoplesgold@aol.com
Nick Moore - nicoimage@aol.com
Steve Morchak - smorchak@ameritech.net
Paul C. Morris - pcmorris16@verizon.net
Simone (Moss) Gross - rnsgross@aol.com
Brenda Moton - brenda.moton@yahoo.com
JD Musengo - jamesdougl@aol.com
Debbie Musso - moose_o@msn.com
Dave Mustin - drmustin@aol.com
Ellyn R. (Myers) Cohen - ellierich@aol.com
Linda D. Myers - ldmyers@aol.com
James S. Nacht - shabbsi@aol.com
George R. Neiden - nrg1960@hotmail.com
Patricia Nelson - patty26670@yahoo.com
Charles Newcomer - charnewc@earthlink.net
Christina C. (Nicoll) Harris - macnicoll@charter.net
Eileen (O'Brien) Falatach - leen08@excite.com
Michael R. Oliverio - dadabase4@aol.com
Bob Packer - bob@watson-packer.com
Angela (Palazzo) Alessandro - joea123123@ameritech.net
John M. Panzero - jmpfireguy@hotmail.com
Martha H. (Pasternak) Johnson - mhjohns@cox.net
Sunil K. Patel - skp39@yahoo.com
Terry (Paterniti) Rusmisel - trusmisel@hairscents.com
Sue (Paul) Marchmon - smarchmon@hotmail.com
Jim Pelz - pelzjim@hotmail.com
Reggie Pendleton - investorp@yahoo.com
Riki Perelman - rikip@sbcglobal.net
Alisa A. (Peskin) Peskin-Shepherd - aps@gfsfamilylaw.com
Nicki Petrone - gambela@sbcglobal.net
Kathryn J. (Phillips) Spira - spira@nycap.rr.com
Harriet J. (Piccus) Tomes - hjtjap@aol.com
Narda Pinkney - talk2narda@yahoo.com
Lorna J. (Platt) Short - jdsljs@aol.com
Betsy (Poduska) Gruttadaurio - bgruttadaurio@yahoo.com
Ken Poleyeff - ken@cinci.rr.com
Martha J. Pontoni - Mpontoni@chronohio.com
Jim Potts - jpottsrus@sbcglobal.net
Tony Provenzale - a_provenzale@staff.chuh.org
Walter W. Puess - wpuess@hotmail.com
Faith Pyles - touchfay@yahoo.com
Steve Rabe - sdr2626@aol.com
Cheryl L. (Redd) Hall - c_hall@chuh.org
Danny S. Reese - dannyreese@hotmail.com
Sunniva R. (Refsnes) Collins - sunniva.collins@swagelok.com
Linda J. (Regan) Hyams - lrhyams@aol.com
Scott A. Regan - sar-chhs@spamex.com
Patsy (Reilly) Burns - mpburns@frontiernet.net
Barry Reis - sixreis@gmail.com
Sue Rich - suerich110@earthlink.net
David L. Rife - dlr1059@att.net
Amneris Rios - arios@cardlog.com
Colleen (Ritchie) McCance - colleen_mccance@beminc.com
Mac Roberts - roberts.45@osu.edu
Jeff Robins - robbo@email.unc.edu
Shari E. Robins - tiyulwithshari@yahoo.com
Zachary Robinson - robinsonz@suddenlink.net
Susan L. Robson - srobson@esoriginals.com
Jon Rosenberg - jonr@microsoft.com
Molly (Rosenfeld) Kleder - mollykmollyk@aol.com
Lori A. (Ross) Sidle - sidle6@alltel.net
John S. Rynes - emus@en.com
Lois (Rzepka) Balaj - tantaloie@aol.com
Philip T. Sage - ptsmantua@aol.com
Holly M. (Saks) Levine - Hlevine@serb.state.oh.us
Illona G. (Schaffer) Weiman - iw0302@yahoo.com
Rick Schenker - Rdschenker@aol.com
Gary S. Schickler - schick18@aol.com
Scott D. Schlacter - scotts216@sbcglobal.net
Dina L. Schlossberg - dinasch@comcast.net
Gail M. (Schneider) Jolly - gmj713@aol.com
Terry Seaman - tseaman@geaugasavings.com
Jeff Segall - jsegall@mac.com
Audrey L. (Sersig) Walker - audrey.walker@ctghs.com
Marina Shahinian - mshahinian@ameritech.net
Kim L. (Shapiro) Price - gprice99@hotmail.com
Mary W. Sherwin - mary.sherwin@yahoo.com
Anthony F. Shute - anthony.f.shute@abc.com
Marcy J. (Siebert) Melley - mjmelley@cox.net
Marla P. Simon - marpat1200@gmail.com
Steven H. Sloan - stevensloanmd@yahoo.com
Cecilia M. Smith - ceamallets@mindspring.com
Cynthia A. Smith - cyntrn@sbcglobal.net
Katherine S. (Smith) Elliott - katelliott572@msn.com
Molly S. Smith - marinsmith1@verizon.net
Roz (Smittle) Alfonso - alfo@bcswan.net
Jo Ellen (Speer) Levy - IamJo@aol.com
Daniel Stashower - Daniel@Stashower.com
Susan (Steele) McNamara - mcartist10@earthlink.net
Deborah L. Steinberg - deborahsteinberg@sbcglobal.net
Jeff C. Stella - stellaphoto@earthlink.net
Chris Stenzel - chris.stenzel@kp.org
John H. Stephan - jkstephan@adelphia.net
Patricia A. (Sternberg) Smith - 1gdturn@bellsouth.net
Jonathan K. Stewart - stewart141@yahoo.com
Gita (Stjernholm) Sullivan - gita.sullivan@sbcglobal.net
Gabby (Streisel) Bodden - thegabber@hotmail.com
Randy Strickler - rstrickler60@netzero.com
Chris (Swanson) Reed - christi766@yahoo.com
Meg (Sweeney) Muldoon - MuldoonMD@aol.com
Lauren K. Taafee - lktaaffe@gmail.com
John C. Tanaka - john.tanaka@bascor.com
Ben Taslitz - tazo@aol.com
Jordana (Tatar) Perman - permans@comcast.net
Elicia A. (Teitelman) Tresl - eliciann@yahoo.com
Winnie (Tell) Tell-Anderson - nideleja@comcast.net
Angie (Thomas) Goldsby - brownsugu2@aol.com
"Harold M. Thomas, Jr. - haroldthomasjr@sbcglobal.net"
Robin M. (Thompson) Lewis - robmlewis@aol.com
Lawrence M. Tuber - lt@ltglass.net
Nancy (Turner) Thomas - maydayss@aol.com
Peter J. Tuttle - p_tuttle@staff.chuh.org
Scott Vactor - vact4@roadrunner.com
Anne E. Van Sweringen - avs55@comcast.net
Sally (Vance) Frye - sfrye@wowway.com
Angela M. (Ventura) Studer - mstuder4602@alltel.net
Paul L. Verderber - paul.verderber@duke.edu
Erik G. Vichill - erik.vichill@tennantco.com
Gloria E. (Walker) Parker - gevparker@adelphia.net
Loretta A. Walton - misslaw80@msn.com
"James W. Waltrip, IV - james@waltrips.com"
Darlene K. (Watson) Prewitt - darlene.prewitt@case.edu
Kathy (Watts) Watts-Martinez - info@solarimages.com
Ben Weisner - ben.weisner@gmail.com
David H. Weltman - decorativearts@toast.net
Cliff Wernet - cwernet@libertycable.com
Alma R. (White) Jackson - wagjacks@comcast.net
Robin L. (Whitfield) Cook - robin@whitfielddesign.com
Barbara H. (Wien) Adler - badler1@sbcglobal.net
Brenda (Williams) Robinson - bfw03@yahoo.com
Juanita M. Williams - juanitawilliams46@yahoo.com
Andre Wills - awills@amaxx.com
Wanda R. (Wilson) Solaru - wwsolaru@yahoo.com
Judy (Winfrey) Jones - judyjones@gmail.com
Betty J. Wolfe - bjwolfe@rsdla.net
Jane A. Wolfe - wolfe_ja@mac.com
Kathy (Wolfe) Sebo - ksebo@ttti.org
Frank Wolff - fgwolff@gmail.com
Ditte Wolin - adwolin@dasa93.net
Marty Wolk - mhwolk@yahoo.com
Hilary R. (Wolpert) Silver - hilaryndavid@sbcglobal.net
Mary Lynette Wooden - woodenmary@hotmail.com
Jeanette (Woods) Matthews - jeanettematthews@sbcglobal.net
Carolyn A. (Yanda) Leu - cayleu@zoominternet.net
"Bobby ""Yaz"" Yasinow - Alydar22000@yahoo.com"
Larry Yoder - yoderlas@yahoo.com
Pam A. (Young) Dennison - PJD883@aol.com
Patty Young - pyhere@sbcglobal.net
Tracy (Zemel) Letscher - tletscher@gmail.com
Lisa S. (Zide) Kriwinsky - godoggo123@aol.com
Bob Zinamon - mrbobbyz@yahoo.com


© Cleveland Hts. High School Class of '78, 2008. All rights reserved.
Last modified: January 31, 2009. Classlist@chhs1978.com