Bill Papineau
113 Longman Lane
Ann Arbor MI, 48103
(734) 332-4409
wpapineau@fame.com (w)
papineau@mediaone.net (h)
FAME website
Adult Division skating web site
Arrv: Fri. 1:00A
Dept: Mon., 10:30P
David Ellis
8543 8th Ave. NW
Seattle, WA 98117
(206) 783-7875 (h) Arrv: Thurs. AM
Dept: Tues.
Kurt "Cy Klone" Vandorvoort cyklone@m-net.arbornet.org Arrv: Fri. 9:20P, NWest #33
Dept: Mon. 10:25P, NWest
Phil and Ingrid Berman
1443 West Birchwood
Chicago, IL 60626
(773) 338-1976 (h)
(312) 214-7170 (w)
pberman@persistence.com
Arrv: Friday eve
Dept: Tuesday early AM
Tom Bray tbray@umich.edu Arrv: Fri. 7:15P, NWest #243
Dept: Monday 10:35A, NWest #330
Warren and Beth Widmayer
14333 Island Lake Rd.
Chelsea, MI 48118
(734) 475-0239 (h)
(734) 662-0222 (w)
warren@fergusonwidmayer.com
Arrv: Sat. 10:55 AM NWest #335
Dept: Monday 12:20 PM NWest #32